I have turned on annual statement automatic reminders, can I deactivate reminders for a particular client?

For more information, please refer to the instructions below:

Yes, you can. To do this, delete the reminders when sending the annual statement in the Collaboration page.

Navigate to Menu > Annual Statement under the Corporate Messenger heading.

Before sending the annual statement, scroll down to the reminders section, and click on the 'bin' icon to delete the reminders, then click ‘Send’.  

1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.